Sunday, 6 June 2010

Quick Notice


A lot to look forward to guys, an action packed summer of Pakistani cricket lies ahead against quality opponents!! Will be back in action soon.... Take care for now. Kind Regards- Maaaaaaaaz. Oh yeah, forgot to mention, we will win the Asia Cup 2010!!

Tue Jun 15
09:00 GMT 14:30 local
10:00 BST Asia Cup
Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium N/A

Sat Jun 19
09:00 GMT 14:30 local
10:00 BST Asia Cup
India v Pakistan
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium N/A

Mon Jun 21
09:00 GMT 14:30 local
10:00 BST Asia Cup
Bangladesh v Pakistan
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium N/A

Mon Jun 28 - Wed Jun 30
10:00 GMT 11:00 local
11:00 BST Kent v Pakistanis
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury N/A

Fri Jul 2 Essex v Pakistanis
County Ground, Chelmsford N/A

Sat Jul 3 Northamptonshire v Pakistanis
County Ground, Northampton N/A

Mon Jul 5
16:00 GMT 17:00 local
17:00 BST 1st T20I - Australia v Pakistan
Edgbaston, Birmingham N/A

Tue Jul 6
16:00 GMT 17:00 local
17:00 BST 2nd T20I - Australia v Pakistan
Edgbaston, Birmingham N/A

Thu Jul 8 - Fri Jul 9
10:00 GMT 11:00 local
11:00 BST Leicestershire v Pakistanis
Grace Road, Leicester N/A

Tue Jul 13 - Sat Jul 17
09:30 GMT 10:30 local
10:30 BST 1st Test - Australia v Pakistan
Lord's, London N/A

Wed Jul 21 - Sun Jul 25
09:30 GMT 10:30 local
10:30 BST 2nd Test - Australia v Pakistan
Headingley, Leeds N/A

Thu Jul 29 - Mon Aug 2
10:00 GMT 11:00 local
11:00 BST 1st Test - England v Pakistan
Trent Bridge, Nottingham N/A

Fri Aug 6 - Tue Aug 10
10:00 GMT 11:00 local
11:00 BST 2nd Test - England v Pakistan
Edgbaston, Birmingham N/A

Fri Aug 13 - Sat Aug 14
10:00 GMT 11:00 local
11:00 BST Worcestershire v Pakistanis (2-day tour match at New Road on August 13-14 played against England Lions if Worcestershire involved in Twenty20 Finals Day)
County Ground, New Road, Worcester N/A

Wed Aug 18 - Sun Aug 22
10:00 GMT 11:00 local
11:00 BST 3rd Test - England v Pakistan
Kennington Oval, London N/A

Thu Aug 26 - Mon Aug 30
10:00 GMT 11:00 local
11:00 BST 4th Test - England v Pakistan
Lord's, London N/A

Thu Sep 2
09:45 GMT 10:45 local
10:45 BST Somerset v Pakistanis
County Ground, Taunton N/A

Sun Sep 5
14:30 GMT 15:30 local
15:30 BST 1st T20I - England v Pakistan
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff N/A

Tue Sep 7
17:00 GMT 18:00 local
18:00 BST 2nd T20I - England v Pakistan
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff N/A

Fri Sep 10
09:15 GMT 10:15 local
10:15 BST 1st ODI - England v Pakistan
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street N/A

Sun Sep 12
09:15 GMT 10:15 local
10:15 BST 2nd ODI - England v Pakistan
Headingley, Leeds N/A

Fri Sep 17
09:15 GMT 10:15 local
10:15 BST 3rd ODI - England v Pakistan
Kennington Oval, London N/A

Mon Sep 20
12:00 GMT 13:00 local
13:00 BST 4th ODI - England v Pakistan
Lord's, London N/A

Wed Sep 22
13:30 GMT 14:30 local
14:30 BST 5th ODI - England v Pakistan
The Rose Bowl, Southampton N/A

No comments:

Cricket365 | Cricket News

Big Player For the Big Game !

Big Player For the Big Game !

Cricket Blogs

There was an error in this gadget